1. Skip to content

Latest News

Water Bowser Reduced

Water Bowser Reduced

Water Bowser Reduced

Posted: Wed, 20 Jun 2018 16:28 by Sara Talbot

Tags: Blaby

Blaby Fun Day Coming Soon

Blaby Fun Day Coming Soon

Blaby Fun Day Coming Soon

Posted: Fri, 15 Jun 2018 10:50 by Sara Talbot

Tags: Blaby

Blaby Scarecrow Festival

Blaby Scarecrow Festival

Blaby Scarecrow Festival - Entry Forms at Blaby Civic Centre and Blaby Library

Posted: Thu, 14 Jun 2018 12:34 by Sara Talbot

Tags: Blaby

Keys found on Oakfield Park

Keys found on Oakfield Park

Keys found on Oakfield Park

Posted: Thu, 07 Jun 2018 11:05 by Sara Talbot

Tags: Blaby

Housing Skills for Life - Free Workshops

Housing Skills for Life - Free Workshops

Housing Skills for Life - Free Workshops

Posted: Tue, 05 Jun 2018 12:47 by Sara Talbot

Tags: Blaby

Food bank Lutterworth

Food bank Lutterworth

Food bank Lutterworth

Posted: Mon, 04 Jun 2018 16:08 by Sara Talbot

Tags: Blaby

Water Bowser for sale

Water Bowser for sale

Water Bowser for sale

Posted: Mon, 14 May 2018 11:04 by Sara Talbot

Tags: Blaby

Crescent Play Area

Crescent Play Area

We are looking for a suitably experienced company who wish to be considered for tender to supply and fit play area for one of our parks in Blaby.

Contract Commencement date: June 2018

Requests should be sent to reception@blabyparishcouncil.org by Monday 21st May

Posted: Thu, 03 May 2018 14:11 by Sara Talbot

Tags: Blaby

Volunteer Councillor Vacancies

Volunteer Councillor Vacancies

Volunteer Councillor Vacancies

Posted: Mon, 30 Apr 2018 11:28 by Sara Talbot

Tags: Blaby

Oakfield Park

Oakfield Park

Blaby Parish Council is pleased to let you all know that the renovation works to Oakfield Park car park has now finished, the recent vandalism and vehicle damage did not delay this project and the car park looks absolutely amazing.

Posted: Fri, 27 Apr 2018 12:31 by Sara Talbot

Tags: Blaby

Subscribe to RSS Feed Help for RSS Feeds