1. Skip to content

Latest News

BB19 on Waitrose Car Park rest of September

BB19 on Waitrose Car Park rest of September

BB19 on Waitrose Car Park rest of September

Posted: Wed, 13 Sep 2017 16:40 by Sara Talbot

Tags: Blaby

Are you interested in what is happening at The Old Chapel

Are you interested in what is happening at The Old Chapel

Posted: Tue, 05 Sep 2017 16:05 by Sara Talbot

Tags: Blaby

Employment Support Blaby District Council

Employment Support Blaby District Council

Employment Support Blaby District Council

Posted: Tue, 05 Sep 2017 12:55 by Sara Talbot

Tags: Blaby

Chapel Friends Group - Can you help?

Chapel Friends Group - Can you help?

Chapel Friends Group - Can you help?

Posted: Tue, 15 Aug 2017 11:18 by Sara Talbot

Tags: Blaby

Waitrose Green Token

Waitrose Green Token

WAITROSE, BLABY

GREEN TOKEN SCHEME

OLD MORTUARY CHAPEL, MILL LANE, BLABY

Posted: Tue, 01 Aug 2017 13:04 by Vicki Jepson

Tags: Cemetery

Friends Working Party Meeting

Friends Working Party Meeting

Friends Working Party Meeting at Civic Centre on Tuesday 8th August 6pm in the Acorn room

Posted: Wed, 19 Jul 2017 12:06 by Sara Talbot

Tags: Blaby

Certificate Of Appreciation

Certificate Of Appreciation

Certificate Of Appreciation

Posted: Fri, 14 Jul 2017 10:37 by Sara Talbot

Tags: Blaby

Scarecrow Competition Winner 2017

Scarecrow Competition Winner 2017

Scarecrow Competition Winner 2017

Posted: Wed, 12 Jul 2017 15:05 by Sara Talbot

Tags: Blaby

Councillor vacancies

Councillor vacancies

Councillor vacancies

Posted: Fri, 12 May 2017 09:28 by Sara Talbot

Tags: Blaby

STOP PRESS Oakfield Park Update - DAMAGE

STOP PRESS Oakfield Park Update - DAMAGE

STOP PRESS Oakfield Park Update - DAMAGE

Further extensive damage caused to the property during the evening of 26th of April.

Posted: Tue, 25 Apr 2017 11:31 by Sara Talbot

Tags: Blaby

  • Page:
  • 1
  • 2
Subscribe to RSS Feed Help for RSS Feeds