1. Skip to content

Latest News

Hospital Lane Road Closure

Hospital Lane Road Closure

Hospital Lane Road Closure 23rd July 2018

Posted: Wed, 18 Jul 2018 10:52 by Sara Talbot

Tags: Blaby

Money raised on the Summer Funday

Money raised on the Summer Funday

Money raised on the Summer Funday

Posted: Tue, 03 Jul 2018 10:39 by Sara Talbot

Tags: Blaby

Tombola Prizes

Tombola Prizes

Tombola Prizes for Saturday 30th June fun day

Posted: Wed, 27 Jun 2018 10:10 by Sara Talbot

Tags: Blaby

Scarecrow Trail Map

Scarecrow Trail Map

Scarecrow Trail Map

Posted: Mon, 25 Jun 2018 17:19 by Sara Talbot

Tags: Blaby

Blaby Fun Day Coming Soon

Blaby Fun Day Coming Soon

Blaby Fun Day Coming Soon

Posted: Fri, 15 Jun 2018 10:50 by Sara Talbot

Tags: Blaby

Blaby Scarecrow Festival

Blaby Scarecrow Festival

Blaby Scarecrow Festival - Entry Forms at Blaby Civic Centre and Blaby Library

Posted: Thu, 14 Jun 2018 12:34 by Sara Talbot

Tags: Blaby

Housing Skills for Life - Free Workshops

Housing Skills for Life - Free Workshops

Housing Skills for Life - Free Workshops

Posted: Tue, 05 Jun 2018 12:47 by Sara Talbot

Tags: Blaby

Food bank Lutterworth

Food bank Lutterworth

Food bank Lutterworth

Posted: Mon, 04 Jun 2018 16:08 by Sara Talbot

Tags: Blaby

Crescent Play Area

Crescent Play Area

We are looking for a suitably experienced company who wish to be considered for tender to supply and fit play area for one of our parks in Blaby.

Contract Commencement date: June 2018

Requests should be sent to reception@blabyparishcouncil.org by Monday 21st May

Posted: Thu, 03 May 2018 14:11 by Sara Talbot

Tags: Blaby

Volunteer Councillor Vacancies

Volunteer Councillor Vacancies

Volunteer Councillor Vacancies

Posted: Mon, 30 Apr 2018 11:28 by Sara Talbot

Tags: Blaby

Subscribe to RSS Feed Help for RSS Feeds