1. Skip to content

Latest News

One week to go - Christmas Lights Switch on in Blaby at 6.30pm fun starts at 5pm

One week to go - Christmas Lights Switch on in Blaby at 6.30pm fun starts at 5pm

One week to go - Christmas Lights Switch on in Blaby at 6.30pm fun starts at 5pm

Posted: Fri, 17 Nov 2017 10:35 by Sara Talbot

Tags: Blaby

Press Release

Press Release

Press Release - Temporary Road Closure for Christmas Light Switch on 24th November 2017

Posted: Tue, 14 Nov 2017 11:29 by Sara Talbot

Tags: Blaby

Come and meet Woody and Buzz at Blaby Christmas Lights Switch On Friday 24th November at 6.30pm Events starts at 5pm.

Come and meet Woody and Buzz at Blaby Christmas Lights Switch On Friday 24th November at 6.30pm Events starts at 5pm.

Come and meet Woody and Buzz at Blaby Christmas Lights Switch On Friday 24th November at 6.30pm Events starts at 5pm.

Posted: Wed, 08 Nov 2017 14:55 by Sara Talbot

Tags: Blaby

News Release

News Release

News Release - Blaby District Council Dogs of Blaby Competition Returns

Posted: Wed, 08 Nov 2017 13:13 by Sara Talbot

Tags: Blaby

BB19 Bus

BB19 Bus

BB19 Bus Dates

Posted: Tue, 07 Nov 2017 12:28 by Sara Talbot

Tags: Blaby

Christmas Lights Switch On is coming soon

Christmas Lights Switch On is coming soon

Christmas Lights Switch On is coming soon

Posted: Wed, 01 Nov 2017 15:09 by Sara Talbot

Tags: Blaby

Allotment Working Party Meeting

Allotment Working Party Meeting

Allotment Working Party Meeting Tuesday 31st October 6.30pm at the Civic Centre

Posted: Tue, 31 Oct 2017 11:18 by Sara Talbot

Tags: Blaby

News Release

News Release

News Release

Posted: Fri, 20 Oct 2017 09:27 by Sara Talbot

Tags: Blaby

Chapel Friends Meeting Dates

Chapel Friends Meeting Dates

Chapel Friends Meeting Dates

Posted: Thu, 12 Oct 2017 08:48 by Sara Talbot

Tags: Cemetery

BB19 Bus October Dates

BB19 Bus October Dates

BB19 Bus October Dates

Posted: Tue, 03 Oct 2017 12:37 by Sara Talbot

Tags: Blaby

Subscribe to RSS Feed Help for RSS Feeds