1. Skip to content

Staff, Policy & Finance Committee

Staff, Policy & Finance Committee Members

  • Cllr Mr Geoff Willcox (Chairman)
  • Cllr Mrs Broomhead (Vice - Chairman)
  • Cllr Mr Graham Harding
  • Cllr Mr Mohammed Parvez Sheikh
  • Cllr Mr Paul Muton
  • Cllr Mr Paul Servadei
  • Cllr Mr David Statham
  • Cllr Mr Susan Skeemer

The Staff, Policy & Finance committee meets four times a year at Blaby Civic Centre. Please check the calendar of meetings for the relevant meeting dates.