Civic Centre

Parish Manager: Mrs Vicki Jepson
Blaby Civic Centre, 22-24
Leicester Road, Blaby, Leics
LE8 4GQ

Documents

tagged "Agendas"

Displaying 1 to 30 of 250

Staff, Policy & Finance

Staff, Policy & Finance Committee Meeting

Thu, 11 Nov 2021

Tags: Agendas

Council Meeting

Council Meeting - Tuesday, 7th November 2021 at 7.30pm

Thu, 04 Nov 2021

Tags: Agendas

Planning Committee

Planning Committee - Tuesday, 9th November 2021

Thu, 04 Nov 2021

Tags: Agendas

Estates & Community Committee - Tuesday, 23rd October 2021

Estates & Community Committee - Tuesday, 23rd October 2021

Mon, 25 Oct 2021

Tags: Agendas

Tuesday, 12th October 2021 - Full Council

Full Council - Tuesday, 12th October 2021

Thu, 07 Oct 2021

Tags: Agendas

Full Council - Tuesday, 12th October 2021

Full Council - Tuesday, 12th October 2021

Thu, 07 Oct 2021

Tags: Agendas

Planning Committee - Tuesday, 12th October 2021

Planning Committee - Tuesday, 12th October 2021

Thu, 07 Oct 2021

Tags: Agendas

Estates & Community Committee - Tuesday, 28th September 2021

Estates & Community Committee - Tuesday, 28th September 2021

Thu, 23 Sep 2021

Tags: Agendas

Planing Agenda - Tuesday, 14th September 2021

Planing Agenda - Tuesday, 14th September 2021

Thu, 16 Sep 2021

Tags: Agendas

Full Council Agenda - Tuesday, 14th September 2021

Full Council Agenda - Tuesday, 14th September 2021

Thu, 16 Sep 2021

Tags: Agendas

Staff, Policy & Finance Committee - Tuesday, 17th August 2021

Staff, Policy & Finance Committee - Tuesday, 17th August 2021

Tue, 03 Aug 2021

Tags: Agendas

Full Council - Tuesday, 3rd August 2021

Full Council - Tuesday, 3rd August 2021

Thu, 29 Jul 2021

Tags: Agendas

Planning - Tuesday, 3rd August 2021

Planning - Tuesday, 3rd August 2021

Thu, 29 Jul 2021

Tags: Agendas

Estates & Community - 27th July 2021

Estates & Community - 27th July 2021

Thu, 22 Jul 2021

Tags: Agendas

Staff, Policy & Finance - 20th July 2021

Staff, Policy & Finance - 20th July 2021

Thu, 15 Jul 2021

Tags: Agendas

Full Council Meeting - Tuesday, 13th July 2021

Full Council Meeting - Tuesday, 13th July 2021

Thu, 08 Jul 2021

Tags: Agendas

Planning Meeting - Tuesday, 13th July 2021

Planning Meeting - Tuesday, 13th July 2021

Thu, 08 Jul 2021

Tags: Agendas

Estates & Community Committee - Tuesday, 22nd June 2021

Estates & Community Committee - Tuesday, 22nd June 2021

Thu, 17 Jun 2021

Tags: Agendas

Full Council - Tuesday, 8th June 2021

Full Council - Tuesday, 8th June 2021

Tue, 08 Jun 2021

Tags: Agendas

Planning Meeting - Tuesday, 8th June 2021

Planning Meeting - Tuesday, 8th June 2021

Tue, 08 Jun 2021

Tags: Agendas

Estates & Community Committee - Tuesday, 25th May 2021

Estates & Community Committee - Tuesday, 25th May 2021

Thu, 20 May 2021

Tags: Agendas

Staff, Policy & Finance - 18th May 2021

Staff, Policy & Finance Committee Meeting - 18th May 2021

Thu, 13 May 2021

Tags: Agendas

Annual Meeting of Blaby Parish Council - 4th May 2021

Annual Meeting of Blaby Parish Council - 4th May 2021

Wed, 28 Apr 2021

Tags: Agendas

Estates & Community Committee - Tuesday, 27th April 2021

Estates & Community Committee - Tuesday, 27th April 2021

Thu, 22 Apr 2021

Tags: Agendas

Planning - 13th April 2021

Planning Committee - 13th April 2021 at 7pm by Zoom

Fri, 09 Apr 2021

Tags: Agendas

Full Council - 13th April 2021

Full Council - 13th April 2021 at 7.30pm by Zoom

Fri, 09 Apr 2021

Tags: Agendas

Full Council Agenda - 9th March 2021

Full Council Agenda - 9th March 2021

Tue, 23 Mar 2021

Tags: Agendas

Planning Agenda - 9th March 2021

Planning Agenda - 9th March 2021

Tue, 23 Mar 2021

Tags: Agendas

Estates & Community Committee - Tuesday, 23rd March 2021

Estates & Community Committee - Tuesday, 23rd March 2021

Thu, 18 Mar 2021

Tags: Agendas

Estates & Community Committee - Tuesday, 23rd February 2021

Estates & Community Committee - Tuesday, 23rd February 2021

Thu, 18 Feb 2021

Tags: Agendas