Civic Centre

Parish Manager: Mrs Vicki Jepson
Blaby Civic Centre, 22-24
Leicester Road, Blaby, Leics
LE8 4GQ

Documents

tagged "Minutes"

Displaying 1 to 30 of 236

Staff, Policy & Finance Minutes - Tuesday, 17th August 2021

Staff, Policy & Finance Minutes - Tuesday, 17th August 2021

Thu, 16 Sep 2021

Tags: Minutes

Planning Minutes - Tuesday, 3rd August 2021

Planning Minutes - Tuesday, 3rd August 2021

Thu, 16 Sep 2021

Tags: Minutes

Full Council Minutes - Tuesday, 3rd August 2021

Full Council Minutes - Tuesday, 3rd August 2021

Thu, 16 Sep 2021

Tags: Minutes

Staff, Policy & Finance - Tuesday, 20th July 2021

Staff, Policy & Finance - Tuesday, 20th July 2021

Thu, 19 Aug 2021

Tags: Minutes

Planning - Tuesday, 13th July 2021

Planning - Tuesday, 13th July 2021

Thu, 19 Aug 2021

Tags: Minutes

Estates & Community Committee - Tuesday, 27th July 2021

Estates & Community Committee - Tuesday, 27th July 2021

Thu, 19 Aug 2021

Tags: Minutes

Full Council - 13th July 2021

Full Council - 13th July 2021

Thu, 19 Aug 2021

Tags: Minutes

Tuesday, 8th June 2021 - Full Council Minutes

Tuesday, 8th June 2021 - Full Council Minutes

Thu, 15 Jul 2021

Tags: Minutes

Estates & Community Minutes - Tuesday, 22nd June 2021

Estates & Community Minutes - Tuesday, 22nd June 2021

Thu, 15 Jul 2021

Tags: Minutes

Planning Minutes - Tuesday, 8th June 2021

Planning Minutes - Tuesday, 8th June 2021

Thu, 15 Jul 2021

Tags: Minutes

Minutes of the Estates & Community Committee - 25th May 2021

Minutes of the Estates & Community Committee - 25th May 2021

Fri, 11 Jun 2021

Tags: Minutes

Minutes of the Staff, Policy & Finance - 18th May 2021

Minutes of the Staff, Policy & Finance - 18th May 2021

Fri, 11 Jun 2021

Tags: Minutes

Full Council Minutes - 13th April 2021

Full Council Minutes - 13th April 2021

Tue, 18 May 2021

Tags: Minutes

Estates & Community Minutes - Tuesday, 27th April 2021

Estates & Community Committee - Tuesday, 27th April 2021

Tue, 18 May 2021

Tags: Minutes

Planning Minutes - Tuesday, 13th April 2021

Planning Minutes - Tuesday, 13th April 2021

Tue, 18 May 2021

Tags: Minutes

Estates & Community Minutes - Tuesday, 23rd March 2021

Estates & Community Committee - Tuesday, 23rd March 2021

Tue, 20 Apr 2021

Tags: Minutes

Full Council Minutes - 9th March 2021

Full Council Minutes - 9th March 2021

Tue, 20 Apr 2021

Tags: Minutes

Planning Committee - Tuesday, 9th March 2021

Planning Committee - Tuesday, 9th March 2021

Tue, 20 Apr 2021

Tags: Minutes

Staff, Policy & Finance Meeting Minutes - 16th February 2021

Staff, Policy & Finance Meeting Minutes - 16th February 2021

Tue, 23 Mar 2021

Tags: Minutes

Full Council Meeting Minutes - 9th February 2021

Full Council Meeting Minutes - 9th February 2021

Tue, 23 Mar 2021

Tags: Minutes

Planning Meeting Minutes - 9th February 2021

Planning Meeting Minutes - 9th February 2021

Tue, 23 Mar 2021

Tags: Minutes

Estates & Community Meeting Minutes - 23rd February 2021

Estates & Community Meeting Minutes - 23rd February 2021

Tue, 23 Mar 2021

Tags: Minutes

Estates & Community Meeting Minutes - 26th January 2021

Estates & Community Meeting Minutes - 26th January 2021

Fri, 12 Feb 2021

Tags: Minutes

Planning Meeting Minutes - 12th January 2021

Planning Meeting Minutes - 12th January 2021

Thu, 11 Feb 2021

Tags: Minutes

Precept Meeting Minutes - 19th January 2021

Precept Meeting Minutes - 19th January 2021

Thu, 11 Feb 2021

Tags: Minutes

Full Council Meeting Minutes - 12th January 2021

Full Council Meeting Minutes - 12th January 2021

Thu, 11 Feb 2021

Tags: Minutes

Staff, Policy & Finance Meeting Minutes - 15th December 2020

Staff, Policy & Finance Meeting Minutes - 15th December 2020

Thu, 14 Jan 2021

Tags: Minutes

Planning Meeting Minutes - 8th December 2020

Planning Meeting Minutes - 8th December 2020

Thu, 14 Jan 2021

Tags: Minutes

Full Council Meeting Minutes - 8th December 2020

Full Council Meeting Minutes - 8th December 2020

Thu, 14 Jan 2021

Tags: Minutes