Civic Centre

Parish Manager: Mrs Vicki Jepson
Blaby Civic Centre, 22-24
Leicester Road, Blaby, Leics
LE8 4GQ

Documents

tagged "Agendas"

Displaying 181 to 210 of 250

Planning Meeting 20170411

Planning Agenda 20170411

Thu, 06 Apr 2017

Tags: Agendas

Annual Village Meeting 20170404

Annual Village Meeting 20170404

Tue, 04 Apr 2017

Tags: Agendas

Estates and Community Agenda

Estates and Community Agenda 20170328

Thu, 23 Mar 2017

Tags: Agendas

Staff, Policy& Finance Committee20170328

Staff, Policy & Finance Committee 20170328

Thu, 23 Mar 2017

Tags: Agendas

Full Council agenda 20170314

Full Council agenda 20170314

Thu, 09 Mar 2017

Tags: Agendas

Planning agenda 20170314

Planning agenda 20170314

Thu, 09 Mar 2017

Tags: Agendas

Social Events working party 20170224

Social Events working party 20170224

Thu, 23 Feb 2017

Tags: Agendas

Estates and Community Committee Agenda 20170228

Estates and Community Committee Agenda 20170228

Thu, 23 Feb 2017

Tags: Agendas

Staff, Policy and Finance committee agenda 20172102

Staff, Policy and Finance committee agenda 20172102

Thu, 16 Feb 2017

Tags: Agendas

Precept Agenda

Precept Agenda20170117

Sun, 12 Feb 2017

Tags: Agendas

Planning Meeting Agenda 20170207

Planning Meeting Agenda 20170207

Wed, 01 Feb 2017

Tags: Agendas

Full Council Meeting Agenda 20170207

Full Council Meeting Agenda 20170207

Wed, 01 Feb 2017

Tags: Agendas

Estates and Community Meeting 20170124

Estates and Community Meeting 20170124

Thu, 19 Jan 2017

Tags: Agendas

Planning Meeting Agenda 20170110

Planning Meeting Agenda 20170110

Thu, 05 Jan 2017

Tags: Agendas

Full Council Meeting Agenda 20170110

Full Council Meeting Agenda 20170110

Thu, 05 Jan 2017

Tags: Agendas

Full Council Meeting Agenda 20161213

Full Council Meeting Agenda 20161213

Thu, 08 Dec 2016

Tags: Agendas

Estates and Community Agenda 20161213

Estates and Community Agenda 20161213

Thu, 08 Dec 2016

Tags: Agendas

Full Council Meeting Agenda 20161108

Full Council Meeting Agenda 20161108

Thu, 03 Nov 2016

Tags: Agendas

Planning meeting agenda 20161108

Planning meeting agenda 20161108

Thu, 03 Nov 2016

Tags: Agendas

Staff,Policy and Finance 20161101

Staff,Policy and Finance 20161101

Fri, 28 Oct 2016

Tags: Agendas

Agenda Estates and Community 20161025

Agenda Estates and Community 20161025

Thu, 20 Oct 2016

Tags: Agendas

Full Council Agenda 20161011

Full Council Agenda 20161011

Thu, 06 Oct 2016

Tags: Agendas

Planning Agenda 20161011

Planning Agenda 20161011

Thu, 06 Oct 2016

Tags: Agendas

Full Council Agenda 20160913

Full Council Agenda 20160913

Thu, 08 Sep 2016

Tags: Agendas

Plannning Agenda 20160913

Plannning Agenda 20160913

Thu, 08 Sep 2016

Tags: Agendas

Planning Agenda 20160112

Planning Agenda 20160112

Wed, 17 Aug 2016

Tags: Agendas

Planning Agenda 20160712

Planning Agenda 20160712

Tue, 16 Aug 2016

Tags: Agendas

Planning Agenda 20160607

Planning Agenda 20160607

Tue, 16 Aug 2016

Tags: Agendas

Planning Agenda 20160412

Planning Agenda 20160412

Tue, 16 Aug 2016

Tags: Agendas

Planning Agenda 20160308

Planning Agenda 20160308

Tue, 16 Aug 2016

Tags: Agendas