Civic Centre

Parish Manager: Mrs Vicki Jepson
Blaby Civic Centre, 22-24
Leicester Road, Blaby, Leics
LE8 4GQ

Documents

tagged "Agendas"

Displaying 211 to 240 of 250

Estates & Community Agenda 20160726

Estates & Community Agenda 20160726

Tue, 16 Aug 2016

Tags: Agendas

Estates & Community Agenda 20160524

Estates & Community Agenda 20160524

Tue, 16 Aug 2016

Tags: Agendas

Estates & Community Agenda 20160426

Estates & Community Agenda 20160426

Tue, 16 Aug 2016

Tags: Agendas

Estates & Community Agenda 20160322

Estates & Community Agenda 20160322

Tue, 16 Aug 2016

Tags: Agendas

Estates & Community Agenda 20160223

Estates & Community Agenda 20160223

Tue, 16 Aug 2016

Tags: Agendas

Planning Agenda 20160209

Planning Agenda 20160209

Tue, 16 Aug 2016

Tags: Agendas

Estates & Community Agenda 20160126

Estates & Community Agenda 20160126

Tue, 16 Aug 2016

Tags: Agendas

Full Council Agenda 20160809

Full Council Agenda 20160809

Tue, 16 Aug 2016

Tags: Agendas

Planning Agenda 20160809

Planning Agenda 20160809

Tue, 16 Aug 2016

Tags: Agendas

Staff,Policy & Finance Agenda 20160802

Staff,Policy & Finance Agenda 20160802

Tue, 16 Aug 2016

Tags: Agendas

Full Council Agenda 20160708

To be held at Blaby Civic Centre, 22-24 Leicester Road, Blaby

Fri, 08 Jul 2016

Tags: Agendas

Planning Meeting Agenda 20160708

To be held at Blaby Civic Centre, 22-24 Leicester Road, Blaby

Fri, 08 Jul 2016

Tags: Agendas

Full Council Agenda 20160607

To be held at Blaby Civic Centre, 22-24 Leicester Road, Blaby

Tue, 07 Jun 2016

Tags: Agendas

Full Council Agenda 20160510

To be held at Blaby Civic Centre, 22-24 Leicester Road, Blaby

Tue, 10 May 2016

Tags: Agendas

Full Council Agenda 20160412

To be held at Blaby Civic Centre, 22-24 Leicester Road, Blaby

Tue, 12 Apr 2016

Tags: Agendas

Full Council Agenda 20160308

To be held at Blaby Civic Centre, 22-24 Leicester Road, Blaby

Tue, 08 Mar 2016

Tags: Agendas

Full Council Agenda 20160209

To be held at Blaby Civic Centre, 22-24 Leicester Road, Blaby

Tue, 09 Feb 2016

Tags: Agendas

Full Council Agenda 20160112

To be held at Blaby Civic Centre, 22-24 Leicester Road, Blaby

Tue, 12 Jan 2016

Tags: Agendas

Full Council Agenda 20151208

To be held at Blaby Civic Centre, 22-24 Leicester Road, Blaby

Tue, 08 Dec 2015

Tags: Agendas

Full Council Agenda 20151110

To be held at Blaby Civic Centre, 22-24 Leicester Road, Blaby

Tue, 10 Nov 2015

Tags: Agendas

Full Council Agenda 20151006

To be held at Blaby Civic Centre, 22-24 Leicester Road, Blaby

Tue, 06 Oct 2015

Tags: Agendas

Full Council Agenda 20150908

To be held at Blaby Civic Centre, 22-24 Leicester Road, Blaby

Tue, 08 Sep 2015

Tags: Agendas

Full Council Agenda 20150811

To be held at Blaby Civic Centre, 22-24 Leicester Road, Blaby

Tue, 11 Aug 2015

Tags: Agendas

Full Council Agenda 20150707

To be held at Blaby Civic Centre, 22-24 Leicester Road, Blaby

Tue, 07 Jul 2015

Tags: Agendas

Full Council Agenda 20150609

To be held at Blaby Civic Centre, 22-24 Leicester Road, Blaby

Tue, 09 Jun 2015

Tags: Agendas

Full Council Agenda 20150512

To be held at Blaby Civic Centre, 22-24 Leicester Road, Blaby

Tue, 12 May 2015

Tags: Agendas

Full Council Agenda 20150407

To be held at Blaby Civic Centre, 22-24 Leicester Road, Blaby

Tue, 07 Apr 2015

Tags: Agendas

Full Council Agenda 20150310

To be held at Blaby Civic Centre, 22-24 Leicester Road, Blaby

Tue, 10 Mar 2015

Tags: Agendas

Full Council Agenda 20150210

To be held at Blaby Civic Centre, 22-24 Leicester Road, Blaby

Tue, 10 Feb 2015

Tags: Agendas

Full Council Agenda 20150113

To be held at Blaby Civic Centre, 22-24 Leicester Road, Blaby

Tue, 13 Jan 2015

Tags: Agendas