Civic Centre

Parish Manager: Mrs Vicki Jepson
Blaby Civic Centre, 22-24
Leicester Road, Blaby, Leics

Estates & Community Committee

Estates & Community Committee Members

  • Cllr Mrs Susan Skeemer (Chairman)
  • Cllr Mrs Broomhead
  • Cllr Mr Paul Servadei (Vice-Chairman)
  • Cllr Mr Graham Harding
  • Cllr Mr Merv Harbot
  • Cllr Mr Mohammed Parvez Sheikh
  • Cllr Ms Laura Bolton
  • Cllr Mr Paul Muton

The Estates & Community committee meets on the fourth Tuesday of each month, 7pm at Blaby Civic Centre.