Civic Centre

Parish Manager: Mrs Vicki Jepson
Blaby Civic Centre, 22-24
Leicester Road, Blaby, Leics
LE8 4GQ

Tags: Road Closure

  • Page:
  • 1
  • 2

A426 Road Closure - Railway Bridge

A426 Road Closure - Railway Bridge

The road under the railway bridge, next to Northfield park will be closed overnight on Monday 27th July 2020 at 10pm until Tuesday 28th July 2020 at 6am.

Please see the picture attached for more details.

Posted: Tue, 14 Jul 2020 12:56 by Vicki Jepson

Tags: Road Closure

Road Closure - 16th May 2020 for up to 7 days

Road Closure - 16th May 2020 for up to 7 days

Please see the information provided regarding a temporary road closure on Leicester Road, Countesthorpe. This will be from 16th May 2020 for up to 7 days between the hours of 9am and 3pm.

Posted: Wed, 06 May 2020 12:42 by Vicki Jepson

Tags: Road Closure

Northfield Road/Leicester Road Temporary Road Closure

Northfield Road/Leicester Road Temporary Road Closure

Please see the details of the temporary road closure at the junction of Northfield Road and Leicester Road on Sunday 15th December 2019.

Posted: Tue, 26 Nov 2019 10:20 by Lauren Withers

Tags: Road Closure

Blaby Christmas Light Switch On - Road Closure

Blaby Christmas Light Switch On - Road Closure

Please see the Press Release for road closure times and details on Friday 29th November 2019 for Blaby Parish Council's Annual Christmas Light Switch On.

Posted: Wed, 13 Nov 2019 10:04 by Lauren Withers

Tags: Blaby, Christmas Lights, Road Closure

Remembrance Day Road Closure

Please see the attached link to find details of the road closure on Remembrance Sunday, 10th November 2019.

Posted: Thu, 24 Oct 2019 09:13 by Lauren Withers

Tags: Road Closure

  • Page:
  • 1
  • 2