Estates & Community Committee Members

  • Cllr Mr Marcus Wareham (Chairman)
  • Cllr Ms Laura Bolton (Vice-Chairman)
  • Cllr Mrs Marian Broomhead
  • Cllr Mrs Susan Skeemer
  • Cllr Mr Paul Akroyd
  • Cllr Mrs Stella McFadden
  • Cllr Ms Maz Grant

The Estates & Community committee meets on the fourth Tuesday of each month, 7pm at Blaby Civic Centre.

This file may not be suitable for users of assistive technology and are in the following formats: .pdf. Request an accessible format.