Planning Committee Members

  • Cllr Mr Graham Harding (Chairman)
  • Cllr Mr Marcus Wareham (Vice-Chairman)
  • Cllr Mrs Susan Skeemer
  • Cllr Miss Michelle Small
  • Cllr Mrs Marian Broomhead
  • Cllr Mrs Stella McFadden
  • Cllr Ms Maz Grant

The planning committee meets on the second Tuesday of each month, 7pm at Blaby Civic Centre.

This file may not be suitable for users of assistive technology and are in the following formats: .pdf. Request an accessible format.