Staff, Policy & Finance Committee Members

  • Cllr Mr Graham Harding (Chairman)
  • Cllr Miss Michelle Small (Vice-Chairman)
  • Cllr Mrs Marian Broomhead
  • Cllr Mr Marcus Wareham
  • Cllr Ms Laura Bolton
  • Cllr Mr Paul Akroyd
  • Cllr Mrs Sue Jordan
  • Cllr Ms Lauren O’Toole

The Staff, Policy & Finance committee meets four times a year at Blaby Civic Centre. Please check the calendar of meetings for the relevant meeting dates.

This file may not be suitable for users of assistive technology and are in the following formats: .pdf. Request an accessible format.