Civic Centre

Parish Manager: Mrs Vicki Jepson
Blaby Civic Centre, 22-24
Leicester Road, Blaby, Leics

Planning Committee

Planning Committee Members

  • Cllr Mr Graham Harding (Chairman)
  • Cllr Mr Paul Muton (Vice-Chairman)
  • Cllr Mrs Marian Broomhead
  • Cllr Mrs Susan Skeemer
  • Cllr Miss Michelle Small
  • Cllr Mr Marcus Wareham
  • Cllr Mrs Stella McFadden

The planning committee meets on the second Tuesday of each month, 7pm at Blaby Civic Centre.